You will need to be logged in to use the links on this page.

To enter a 2020 race, visit the Race entry form

To see who's entered, click on the race name.

Season Host Series Dates Days Dinner_link
2020 RORC, Cowes Royal Ocean Racing Club Cowes Solent Series Round 1 18th – 19th April Saturday – Sunday n/a
2020 Portsmouth Portsmouth Sailing Club Solent Series Round 2 2nd – 3rd May 2020 Saturday – Sunday n/a
2020 Royal London Yacht Club Royal London Yacht Club, Cowes Solent Series Round 3 16th – 17th May 2020 Saturday – Sunday n/a
2020 Round the Island Race Island Sailing Club Round the Island Race 30th May 2020 Saturday n/a
2020 RAF Yacht Club RAF Yacht Club, Hamble Solent Series Round 4 13th – 14th June 2020 Saturday – Sunday n/a
2020 Cowes Corinthian Yacht Club Cowes Corinthian Yacht Club Solent Series Round 5 27th – 28th June 2020 Saturday – Sunday n/a
2020 Cowes – Poole – Cowes Parkstone Yacht Club Solent Series Round 6 11th – 12th July 2020 Saturday – Sunday n/a
2020 Taittinger Regatta Royal Solent Yacht Club, Yarmouth Solent Series Round 7 17th – 19th July 2020 Friday – Sunday n/a
2020 Cowes Week Cowes Combined Clubs Cowes Week 8th – 15th August 2020 Saturday to Friday n/a
2020 Solent Regatta TBC Solent Series Round 8 12th – 13th September 2020 Saturday – Sunday n/a
2020 National Championships Lymington Town Sailing Club National Championships 25th – 27th September 2020 Friday - Sunday n/a